Webinar 3.: Myasthenia gravis in thymoma patients

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar 3.: Myasthenia gravis in thymoma patients

October 29 @ 10:00 - 11:00 EDT

25USD
The third out of six ITMIG Webinars on Diagnosis and Treatment of Thymic Epithelial Tumors is approaching!

Myasthenia gravis in thymoma patients

MG and thymoma – VATS, RATS or more extensive surgery? – VATS/RATS are the best!
Alper Toker – thoracic surgeon
West Virginia University, School of Medicine, Morgantown, WV, USA

MG and thymoma – VATS, RATS or more extensive surgery? – Extensive surgery is the most effective!
Paul van Schil – thoracic surgeon
Antwerp University Hospital, Edegem (Antwerp), Belgium

MG: Follow-up after thymectomy
Maria Isabel Leite – neurologist
Nuffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences, John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford, UK

INTERACTIVE DISCUSSION – moderator:

Frank Detterbeck – thoracic surgeon, Yale University School of Medicine, New Haven, CT, USA


Note, that between October 25th and November 1st the Daylight Saving Time (DST) Clock Change is observed in many countries!

The time of this webinar: 

Europe: 3 PM (CET)

London: 2 PM (GMT)

Israel: 4 PM (IST)

Check the exact time of the webinar (10 AM EST) in your time zone!

Details

Date:
October 29
Time:
10:00 - 11:00 EDT
Cost:
25USD
Event Category:
Website:
https://itmig.org/itmig-events/itmig-webinars/

Organizer

the International Thymic Malignancy Interest Group
Email:
pbruce@thymic.org
Website:
https://www.itmig.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *